Whether you want to update your details or remove your account completely — here’s how to do it.
Update user profile
You can change your profile information anytime.
To update your profile:
Click on your avatar in the sidebar and choose Account.
Open the Personal info tab to modify your name, email, and avatar.
How to delete an account
If you decide to stop using Planyway, you can delete all the data from your account.
If you have an active subscription, cancel it in Billing before deleting your account.
Note: Deleting your account is permanent. You’ll lose access to your data, and this action can’t be undone.



